HomeFAQRegisterLog in
Logia Guild Intro video!
Latest topics
» Kousuke KradiaEMS
Sun Aug 03, 2014 2:46 am by Kous

» Luis youtube channel :D
Tue Jul 29, 2014 10:37 am by Imaginal

» Heaf's youtube channel
Fri Jul 25, 2014 6:50 am by heafclif

» Boomed wep, siked myself.
Sat Jul 12, 2014 3:20 pm by unknownd77

» The Reason I'm not playing this period
Wed Jul 09, 2014 8:20 am by Guest

» Banana Channel for bladerz (and other peeps)
Mon Jul 07, 2014 3:40 am by iVeGotBOOKS2

» Kousuke's Future
Tue Jun 24, 2014 5:54 am by iVeGotBOOKS2

» JvmGamingEu - Tarintus his youtube channel.
Tue Jun 10, 2014 11:35 pm by iVeGotBOOKS2

» Show your stats and MAX RANGE
Tue Jun 10, 2014 10:12 pm by Fortescere

Top posters
Administrator
 
Kous
 
BoXXr
 
Sam
 
AwesomeClaw
 
Zenstu
 
PrinceRonald
 
Demisan
 
FlappieX
 
xXsaarieXx
 
October 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
CalendarCalendar

Share | 
 

 Logia member list!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2
AuthorMessage
Kous
Master
Master
avatar

Total Messages : 988
Date of registration : 2013-05-04

PostSubject: Re: Logia member list!   Mon Aug 12, 2013 1:18 am

Added: AngelicHue, PrinceRonald, Icytuch to the member list and Posk to the bossing squad list~~
Back to top Go down
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: Logia member list!   Fri Dec 13, 2013 12:51 am

Edited list, not fully done yet
Back to top Go down
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: Logia member list!   Wed Apr 09, 2014 10:26 pm

I'll remake this entire list when I'm home, an update is really needed
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Logia member list!   

Back to top Go down
 
Logia member list!
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2
 Similar topics
-
» Member List
» Rune Hq Memberlist?
» Deal of the Day - DOTD
» Clan COC and GamerTag List
» Inquisition list (1750)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Logia - Guild information & Applications :: Logia - Guild Information-
Jump to: