HomeFAQRegisterLog in
Logia Guild Intro video!
Latest topics
» Kousuke KradiaEMS
Sun Aug 03, 2014 2:46 am by Kous

» Luis youtube channel :D
Tue Jul 29, 2014 10:37 am by Imaginal

» Heaf's youtube channel
Fri Jul 25, 2014 6:50 am by heafclif

» Boomed wep, siked myself.
Sat Jul 12, 2014 3:20 pm by unknownd77

» The Reason I'm not playing this period
Wed Jul 09, 2014 8:20 am by Guest

» Banana Channel for bladerz (and other peeps)
Mon Jul 07, 2014 3:40 am by iVeGotBOOKS2

» Kousuke's Future
Tue Jun 24, 2014 5:54 am by iVeGotBOOKS2

» JvmGamingEu - Tarintus his youtube channel.
Tue Jun 10, 2014 11:35 pm by iVeGotBOOKS2

» Show your stats and MAX RANGE
Tue Jun 10, 2014 10:12 pm by Fortescere

Top posters
Administrator
 
Kous
 
BoXXr
 
Sam
 
AwesomeClaw
 
Zenstu
 
PrinceRonald
 
Demisan
 
FlappieX
 
xXsaarieXx
 
October 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
CalendarCalendar

Share | 
 

 Guild Fm!.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Administrator
Guild Master
Guild Master
avatar

Total Messages : 1213
Date of registration : 2013-03-06
Location : The Netherlands

PostSubject: Guild Fm!.   Sun Mar 17, 2013 6:59 am

Hi all,

Our current Guild fm is ch3fm2.
Try to come when your looking for a talk or just stand afk here.
I hope to see you all on our guild fm soon!

Joeri

_________________


Last edited by Kojimaru on Sun May 12, 2013 3:33 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
http://logia.all-up.com
Mugiwara
Grown Up
Grown Up
avatar

Total Messages : 108
Date of registration : 2013-03-06

PostSubject: Re: Guild Fm!.   Mon Mar 18, 2013 5:17 am

hehe good Smile
Back to top Go down
 
Guild Fm!.
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Wyrd mini's Guild Executioner
» Guild Chest! (Also the Price Check Thread!)
» Guild/Forum Guidelines.
» Guild Event Manager ..
» [HELP] Guild Tigrex Urgent

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Logia - Guild information & Applications :: Logia - Guild Information-
Jump to: